Levels of Permissions in Concourse

There are four levels of permissions within Concourse. In decreasing level of scope, they are: system-level, domain-level, course-level, and item-level permissions.

For more information on each, visit the respective links above.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk